Funk Face Mixtape – Ras MG (Free Download)

15 06 2010

Ras MG – DJ for Sublime and Long Beach Dub All Stars comes correct for Funk Face with a mixtape compiled of Hip Hop gems! Free Download!!!


1. The Hustle by De LA Soul
2. A Million and 1 Questions by Jay Z
3. 1,2 Pass It by D & D Allstars
4. The Doe by Diamond in the Ruff
3. Time’s Up by O.C.
4. Tried by 12 by East Flatbush Project
5. Dat Gangsta Shit by Fat Joe
6. Same Ol Thing by A Tribe Called Quest
7. Consequences by Consequence
8. Crooklyn Dodgers ’95 by The Return of the Crooklyn Dodgers
9. F**ck The Police by Jay D
10.The Long Way by Delmos Wade




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: